DPjudge Map Files
about the DPjudge | the DPPD | common questions
File youngstown.locations
 
# DPJudge map of Youngstown: locations
# Created by Mario Huys, Mar 2001

Arctic Circle = aci arctic
Gulf of Aden = ade goa aden
Adriatic Sea = adr adriatic
Aegean Sea = aeg aegean
Afghanistan = afg afghan Afganistan afgan
Akita = aki hir
Albania = alb
Algeria = alg
Andaman Sea = and andamon andaman
Ankara = ank
Annam = ann
Apulia = apu
Arabian Sea = ara arabian
Armenia = arm
Baghdad = bag
Baltic Sea = bal baltic
Barents Sea = bar barents
Belgium = bel
Bay of Bengal = ben bob bengal bay
Berlin = ber
Black Sea = bla black
Bohemia = boh
Borneo = bor
Gulf of Bothnia = bot gob bothnia both gulfofb
Brest = bre
Burma = brm burm
Brunei = bru
Budapest = bud
Bulgaria (east coast) = bul/ec bul(ec) bulgaria/ec bulgaria(ec)
Bulgaria (south coast) = bul/sc bul(sc) bulgaria/sc bulgaria(sc)
Bulgaria = bul
Burgundy = bur burg
Calcutta = cal
Cambodia = cam
Canton = can
Caspian Sea = cas caspian
Celebes Sea = cel celebes
Ceylon = cey
Clyde = cly
Constantinople = con
Danakil = dan
Deccan = dec
Delhi = del
Denmark = den
East Africa = eaf eafrica africa
Eastern Mediterranean Sea = eas emed ems eme emd easternmediterranean eastern east eastmed east+med
East China Sea = ecs eastchina ech east+china
Edinburgh = edi
Egypt (east coast) = egy/ec egy(ec) egypt/ec egypt(ec)
Egypt (north coast) = egy/nc egy(nc) egypt/nc egypt(nc)
Egypt = egy
East Indian Ocean = eio eind eastindian ein east+indian
English Channel = eng english channel
Ethiopia = eth
Fezzan = fez
Finland = fin
Formosa = for taiwan tai
Fuji = fuj
Galicia = gal
Gascony = gas
Greece = gre
Hankow = han
Helgoland Bight = hel helgoland heligoland heligoland+bight
Himalayas = him
Hokkaido = hok
Holland = hol
Inner Mongolia = imo inn imon inner
Ionian Sea = ion ionian
Iran = ira
Ireland = ire
Irish Sea = iri irish
Sea of Japan = jap soj japan
Java = jav
Joharra = joh
Jordan (north coast) = jor/nc jor(nc) jordan/nc jordan(nc)
Jordan (west coast) = jor/wc jor(wc) jordan/wc jordan(wc) jor/sc jor(sc) jordan/sc jordan(sc) jordan+(south+coast)
Jordan = jor
Kansu = kan
Karafuto = kar
Kashmir = kas
Kiel = kie
Klug = klu
Korea = kor
Kyoto = kyo
Kyushu = kyu hon
Laos = lao
Libya = lib
London = lon
Livonia = lvn livo lvo lva
Liverpool = lvp liv livp lpl
Gulf of Lyon = lyo gol lyon gulfofl
Madras = mad
Mogadiscio = mog mag mogadishu magudisco
Malay Sea = mal malay
Manchuria = man
Mid-Atlantic Ocean = mao mat midatlantic mid midatlanticocean mid+atlantic
Marseilles = mar mars
Monte Negro = mon
Morocco = mor
Moscow = mos
Munich = mun
North Atlantic Ocean = nao nat northatlantic north+atlantic
Naples = nap
Nejd (east coast) = nej/ec nej(ec) nejd/ec nejd(ec)
Nejd (west coast) = nej/wc nej(wc) nejd/wc nejd(wc)
Nejd = nej
Nepal = nep
North Pacific Ocean = npo npa northpacific north+pacific
North Sea = nth norsea nts nor+sea
Norwegian Sea = nwg nrg norwegian norwsea norw+sea
Norway = nwy nor norw
Off Board A = oba
Off Board B = obb
Off Board C = obc
Off Board D = obd
Off Board E = obe
Off Board F = obf
Off Board G = obg
Off Board H = obh
Off Board I = obi
Off Board J = obj
Off Board K = obk
Off Board L = obl
Sea of Okhotsk = okh soo okhotsk seaofokutsk seaofokhutsk oku okutsk sea+of+okutsk sea+of+okhutsk
Outer Mongolia = omo outer omon out
Omsk = oms
Osaka = osa
Paris = par
Peking = pek
Pentopolis = pen
Persian Gulf = per perisan persian
Philippines = phi phillipines philipines phillippines
Picardy = pic
Piedmont = pie
Portugal = por
Posen = pos
Prussia = pru
Rajasthan = raj rajastan
Red Sea = red
Rome = rom
Ruhr = ruh
Rumania = rum
Sahara = sah
Saigon = sai
Sakhalin = sak saghalien
South Atlantic Ocean = sao sat southatlantic south+atlantic
Saxony = sax
South China Sea = scs sch southchina south+china
Serbia = ser
Sevastopol = sev sevastapol
Shan = sha
Gulf of Siam = sia gos siam
Siberia = sib
Sikang = sik
Silesia = sil silesa
Sinkiang = sin sink
Sind = snd
Skagerrak = ska
Smyrna = smy
Somali Sea = som somali
Spain (north coast) = spa/nc spa(nc) spain/nc spain(nc)
Spain (south coast) = spa/sc spa(sc) spain/sc spain(sc)
Spain = spa
South Pacific Ocean = spo southpacific south+pacific
St Petersburg (north coast) = stp/nc stp(nc) stpete/nc stpete(nc) stpeter/nc stpeter(nc) st.+petersburg/nc
St Petersburg (south coast) = stp/sc stp(sc) stpete/sc stpete(sc) stpeter/sc stpeter(sc) st.+petersburg/sc
St Petersburg = stp stpete stpeter st.+petersburg st.petersburg
Sudan = sud
Suez = sue
Sumatra = sum
Sweden = swe
Switzerland = swi switz
Syria = syr
Thailand (east coast) = tha/ec tha(ec) thailand/ec thailand(ec)
Thailand (west coast) = tha/wc tha(wc) thailand/wc thailand(wc)
Thailand = tha
Tibet = tib
Timor Sea = tim timor
Tokyo = tok
Gulf of Tonkin = ton got tonkin
Trieste = tri
Tunis = tun
Turkestan = tur turk turkistan
Tuscany = tus
Tyrolia = tyr trl tyl
Tyrrhenian Sea = tys tyn tyrr tyrrhenian tyh tyr?
Ukraine = ukr ukraina
Venice = ven
Vienna = vie
Vladivostok = vla vladovostok
Viet Nam = vtn viet nam vietnam
Wales = wal
Warsaw = war
Western Mediterranean Sea = wes wmed wme westernmediterranean westmed wms western west wmd west+med
West Indian Ocean = wio westindian win west+indian
Yellow Sea = yel yellow
Yemen = yem
Yorkshire = yor york yonkers



 
The DPjudge is copyright © 1995-2018 by Manus Hand. All rights reserved.